Our Address
42, Furshtatskaya st., St.Petersburg
Working Hours
пн. - вс. с 11:00 до 00:00
How to Get to Us
By Feet

When you exit the metro Chernyshevskaya turn left to Prospect Chernyshevskogo. On Chernyshevskogo Prospect, turn right and walk to the street Furshtatskaya. Turn right on the street Furshtatskaya, and after 100 m. on the opposite side you will see the sign Art Cafe Sunduk.

By Car

1.) From Kirochnaya street (from Liteiny Prospect) turn left to Chernysheskogo Prospect, to get to the street Furshtatskaya, and then turn to the right. After 100m on the opposite side you will see the sign Art Cafe Sunduk.

2.) On the Voskresenskaya embankment (in the direction to the Smolny) turn right to the Prospect Chernyshevskogo. Go along  Chernyshevskogo Prospect  to get to the street Furshtatskaya, and turn left. After 100 m. on the opposite side you will see the sign Art Cafe Sunduk.

Мы находимся по адресу
Санкт-Петербург, Фурштатская ул., 42
Время работы
пн. - пт. с 10:00 до 00:00 сб. - вс. с 11:00 до 00:00
Телефон
Почта
Как до нас добраться
Пешком

При выходе из метро Чернышевская поверните налево на проспект Чернышевского. По проспекту Чернышевского поверните направо и дойдите до улице Фурштатская. Поверните направо на улицу Фурштатская и через 100 м. на противоположной стороне Вы увидите вывеску арт-кафе Сундук.

На машине

1) С Кирочной улицы (от Литейного проспекта) повернуть налево на проспект Чернышеского, доехать до улице Фурштатская и на ней повернуть направо. Через 100м на противоположной  стороне вы увидите вывеску арт-кафе Сундук.

2) По Воскресенской набережной (в сторону Смольного) повернуть направо на проспект Чернышевского.  По проспекту Чернышевского доехать до улицы Фурштатская и повернуть налево. Через 100 м. на противоположной  стороне вы увидите вывеску арт-кафе Сундук.