Reserve a Table
Sending Order...
Thank you!
This request is not a guarantee of reservation.
We will contact you in 24 hours to approve your reservation.
This request does not guarantee successful reservation,
we will approve your reservation in 24 hours
Date *:
Desired Time *:
Visitors Quantity *:
Your Name *:
E-Mail *:
Phone:
Comment:
* — required fields
Order

Sunduk Art-Cafe

42, Furshtatskaya st., St. Petersburg, Russia

Reserve a Table

About Cafe

Average check
1200 rub
Entertainment
Every evening, live music
Working hours
Mon-Fri from 10:00 till 24:00; Sat-Sun from 11:00 till 24:00
Cuisine
Russian, European, Mixed kitchen
Hall
1 halls up to 15, 35, 20 and 6 person
Metro
Chernyshevskaya

Located in the historical centre of St. Petersburg, 3-minutes’ walk from Chernyshevskaya metro station, the art-cafe "Sunduk" ("Trunk box") is a mix of varied cuisine, legendary interior and daily music programmes. All this makes the art-cafe "Sunduk" one of the local attractions certainly worth visiting. And its convenient location near the Marriage Registration Palace, Newborns Registration Palace "Malyutka" and Taurida Garden is an excellent occasion to celebrate any solemn date.

The legendary author-designed interior of the place was created and reformed over the years by a whole galaxy of popular artists. Like an old trunk box, the café is full of offbeat objects all over: the legendary doors to the toilets with a variety of handles and latches, thousands of interior-specific old and modern widgets, author-design plates and panels on the walls, soft couches, a huge aquarium in one of the halls - all this creates a cosy, warm and in fact homelike atmosphere.

There are three halls in "Sunduk". The first has 17 seats, the second - 35, the third - 20. As the halls are interconnected, it is possible to arrange large-scale crowded celebrations or demure banquets in any of the three halls. The velvet VIP-room, on the contrary, will be ideal for a party in privy or a romantic date.

The "gimmick" of the art cafe is its interesting cultural programme, unique in character. Every evening, seven days a week, there is live music in "Sunduk"; the performing musicians play various genres, but all of them have one thing in common: love for quality, "pop-free" music. Among the permanent "residents" are: Uncle Misha (ex. "Aquarium", "Alisa", "DDT", "Pop Mechanics"), Dmitry Archangelsky, Ksyusha Arsenyeva and Co., popular Petersburg groups and duets. The repertoire offers world jazz and blues hits, rock'n'roll, pop-rock, French and Russian songs, the guitar, flamenco and more. The "Sunduk"’s cultural programme is so diverse that is interesting to drop in here every day. And of course, every guest receives a warm welcome here.

Well, a couple of words about the cuisine. The cafe Chéf creates original and truly delicious meals. The house special salads of warm duck with ruccola and pickled oyster mushrooms; the original warm steak salad with beef, capers, vegetables and raw champignons will satisfy any gourmet. Among the meat and fish hits of the house are lamb rack with pomegranate sauce; beef steak with mozzarella cheese; duck breast fillet with apples baked in honey; tender halibut on zucchini pancake; smoked eel with rice noodles and fried vegetables.

Leafing through the menu, you can not help smiling: many pages are accompanied by entertaining pictures and messages to the visitors. And the good-quality, well-cooked meals are «Sunduk»’s hallmark.

The café’s by-the-glass list is not inferior in its variety of choice to respectable restaurants. You will find a wide selection of wines of the Old and New World in it. For those who prefer hard liquors, we offer various brands of cognac, whiskey, liqueurs. You will find a broad selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails, hot grogs and punches, home-style lemonades.

"Sunduk" definitely emits warmth and cosiness and is perfect for hiding from the city bustle. This is a place where you can not but return. Having visited this place once, you will definitely come here again. And then you will get a habit of dropping in here. And according to the "Sunduk"’s slogan: "If you are uncertain what you want - come here. We have it!"

LA RUSS (ex. RESTAURANT NEP)

Restaurant & Show

Palermo

Restaurant

Sunduk

Art-Cafe

RASPUTIN

Cafe

Booking for that date is available by phone +7 (812) 272-31-00

Заказать столик
Отправка заказа...
Спасибо!
Данная заявка не является гарантией бронирования столика.
Мы подтвердим Ваш резерв в течение 24 часов.
Данная заявка не является гарантией бронирования столика,
мы подтвердим Ваш резерв в течение 24 часов
Дата *:
Желаемое время *:
Количество человек *:
Ваше имя *:
E-Mail *:
Телефон:
Комментарий:
* — поля, обязательные для заполнения
Заказать

Арт-кафе Сундук

Европейская и русская кухня

СПб, Фурштатская ул, 42

Заказать столик
О кафе
Средний чек
1200 руб.
Развлечения
Каждый вечер живая музыка
Время работы
ПН — ПТ: 10:00 — 00:00
CБ—ВС: 11:00 — 00:00
Кухня
Русская, европейская и смешанная
Залы
4 зала на 15, 35, 20 и 6 персон
Метро
Чернышевская

Расположенный в историческом центре Петербурга, в 3-х минутах ходьбы  от метро Чернышевская,  арт-кафе «Сундук» - это сочетание блюд смешанной кухни,  легендарного интерьера и ежедневных музыкальных программ. Все это делает арт-кафе «Сундук» одной из местных достопримечательностей, где обязательно стоит побывать.  А его  удачное расположение рядом с Дворцом бракосочетания, Домом Малютки и Таврическим садом  является отличным поводом  отметить любую торжественную дату.

Легендарный авторский интерьер заведения, годами создавался и реформировался целой плеядой именитых художников. Подобно старинному сундуку кафе доверху наполнено диковинными предметами: легендарные двери в туалеты с множеством ручек и щеколд, тысячи интерьерных старинных и современных мелочей, авторские тарелки и панно на стенах, мягкие диваны, огромный аквариум в одном из залов всё это создаёт уютную тёплую, и фактически домашнюю атмосферу

В Сундуке три зала. В первом 17, во втором 35, в третьем – 20 посадочных мест. Благодаря тому, что залы сообщаются, есть возможность устраивать большие и многолюдные празднования или скромные банкеты в одном из трёх залов. Бархатный VIP-кабинет, напротив, идеально подойдет для вечера в узком кругу или романтического свидания.

Главная "фишка" арт-кафе - интересная и ни на что не похожая культурная программа. Каждый вечер без выходных в Сундуке выступают музыканты самых различных жанров, но всех их объединяет одно: любовь к качественной, "непопсовой" музыке. В числе постоянных "резидентов" : Дядя Миша (ех.«Аквариум»,«Алиса»,«ДДТ»,«Поп-механика») и Дмитрий Архангельский, Ксюша Арсеньева и Ко, известные питерские группы и дуэты. В репертуаре мировые хиты джаза и блюза, рок-н-ролл, поп-рок, французские и русские песенки, гитара, фламенко и многое другое. Содержание культурной программы Сундука настолько разнообразно, что сюда интересно заглядывать каждый день. И конечно здесь от всей души рады каждому гостю.

Ну, и пару слов о кухне. Шеф-повар кафе создает оригинальные и по-честному вкусные блюда. Фирменные салаты из теплой утки с рукколой и солёными вешенками; оригинальный тёплый стейк-салат с говядиной, каперсами, овощами и сырыми шампиньонами не оставят равнодушными ни одного гурмана. Среди мясных и рыбных хитов заведения – каре барашка с гранатовым соусом; стейк из говядины с сыром моцарелла; филе утиной грудки, с запечёнными в меду c яблоками; нежный палтус на дранике из цукини; копчёный угорь с фунчозой и жаренными овощами.
Листая меню, невозможно не улыбнуться: многие страницы сопровождают занимательные картинки и послания к посетителям. А добротная, хорошо приготовленная еда - вот визитная карточка Сундука.

Винная карта кафе не уступает разнообразием и выбором хорошим ресторанам. В ней вы найдете широкий выбор вин Старого и Нового Света.  Для тех, кто предпочитает крепкие напитки, мы предложим различные сорта коньяка, виски, ликёров. Вас ждёт широкий выбор алкогольных и безалкогольных коктейлей, горячих грогов и пуншей, домашних лимонадов.

Сундук определенно дышит уютной теплотой и идеально подходит для того что бы спрятаться от городской суеты. Это место, куда просто невозможно не вернуться. Побывав здесь однажды, Вы точно придете еще. А потом еще, и еще. И как гласит слоган Сундука: «Если Вы не знаете чего хотите - приходите к нам. У нас это есть!»

LA RUSS (Новое имя р-на НЭП)

Ресторан & Шоу

Палермо

Ресторан

Сундук

Арт-кафе

Распутин

Кафе

Бронирование на эту дату осуществляется по телефону +7 (812) 272-31-00